Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Back from Montréal
1 juin 2006

Simanaaaak!


tabernack, criss de ? I'm screwed!!!!!!!!!!

it's weird you're right link are dead?! strange cos I have access to the main page but  I can't download the video(which was downloaded 11' , I downloaded 2, the blog become popular 12 new visitors and  not ghostbusters or robots soory it's late)dsc01557
I add a new link to the same video and I change the description (julian kick dave'ass was too explicit  and  I 'have a watchdog  I supposed)

I hope you had or will have a good date with Jess ("honey" for the intime)  don't forget to buy enough coke,pepsi and chips + ketchup  & peanut  for the bathroom (I  know our fantasm mannn)



Publicité
Commentaires
B
LOl, Daniel is an asshole but the main character is still DieFraser(bullshit man) , Daniel is just his little dog and this guy is offside!!<br /> but hey I understand your annoyement,<br /> tomorrow in France normally his day off(like U memmorial day) but I 'll work cos of old people(a new law state his a day working for the retired people so I'll be not paid but "ce qui fait chié lâaa" is that I 'll be screwed cos tren & subway will probably be on strike(not streit) !!!!!)
D
freaking piece of shit of daniel.. that guy i swear to god, his brain must be between his fucking testicles.. fuckkk.. i called him to weeks ago telling him to cash my cheque 3 weeks from then, cause that's when i'd get my first pay check. guess what he did.. cashed it today.. wtf.. TODAY!? today is not 3 weeks from 2 weeks ago.. so i had to call the bank to ask them to cover the cheque before it fucking bounced.. i swear that guy needs to take the little boys semen out of his hears and listen.. fuckkkkk
D
if brind'amour looked like halle berry, there would be a lot more serious problems in the world! lol.. yeah i feel confident about edmonton, they had a nice long break and they're really hungry to win a cup, it's been a long time for them.. since wayne gretzky left the team for the L.A. kings. which was back in the 80s. i'm sure they can do it. i certainly hope it goes all the way to game 7 tho. as for yesterday it was great! dinner was awesome, we had fillet mignon with shrimps and veggies with a good italian wine, some candles. than later a nice bubble bath with candles.. very romantic night! yeppers! and yes i had bought coke, but didn't drink it yet..lol.. how's the new job?! good?! demanding?! hard?!<br /> peace out doggs
B
Carolina!!!!!!, the Hurricanes Storm blow our mind!!<br /> you'were wrong docSumbodis ahaha, it's a X-Men team!<br /> (ok rob brind'ameour doesn't look like Halle berry for sure but he is sexy soory) <br /> I suppose you'll cheer up for Edmonton...<br /> Do U feel confident?(enough to take a bet ? lol)
Publicité