Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Back from Montréal
18 juin 2006

You say Stool , I say Staal!

teams are tied for game 7, excited, I saw the game , SHarper was there(not far from Cow-Boys City: Calgary in horse), he looks very nice with his glasses, lol!! congratulations edmontdon but with ECole back  you're finished!! and it is not daveiosmubodis praying that could save U!!

Except that, I made the video, soon online ,(another server down so I post on google!!)  and google' headquarters must check it!!! (I'm gonna be in jail lol!! maybe)
so if someone(dave I mean lol)get annoyed with some scenes tell me the video will be cut!!

I would like to thank my team work, especially Super Balou the audio tech(the soft toy, former disney character, un chum de picsou I mean!!)

@tanto sur le bâteau
@pluche

pic from the making off

im000400

dilbert2073281060516


Publicité
Commentaires
B
so here we 're hockey season ended so the congratulations, I mean how surprise I was : Thornton(?, ok he scored),but Oveskhin deserved more than Crosby (good !! but I don't read Russian sorry Lenny) <br /> they forgot the MHPOI (the most hilarious player on ice) that is to say Cristoball Huet(say Huêtte)<br /> cos the goals he tooke were so funny (remenber In Toronto his good assist to jason allison) but he did good job , sometimes , lol!<br /> <br /> Except that, you're numerous on watch this website, so whoever you're, you're invited to post!! say what u want to say , no subjects taboue, you can talk about sex, religion and politics(with respect of course)<br /> and how do u find the video(have ever watched it?!!)("performance capotante" le Journal de Montréal , "exceptionnal" NY times)<br /> <br /> Day -2 before the Montréal race exiting and France must save their ass tonight(if they can lol)<br /> <br /> lunch time over <br /> see u post<br /> @+
B
hey it's my fucking messed room, it my brother's pc(a better sound comes from this subwoofers )<br /> I 'll see Matt friday night we're going to see Team France (and his old men) save their ass (they played again Togo(africa 's team) which is ever off the series) I blasted J.Blot but his exam is soon finished so he promised me to post as he has more time. <br /> <br /> So edmonton down, Caroline raise Cup what's happened ? Ward was terrific but old canes man did good job apparently!<br /> <br /> I hope the video was not too emotionnal! lol<br /> so and our job ? are u alaways busy and it's so intense? ? <br /> Cheers
D
haha, the subway box thing is awesome.. haha, where is that, is that your room?! what happened to your PC!? i can't believe you're cheering for carolina still.. edmonton is playing like crazy right now.. they have a great momentum, altho we'll know tonight who the next stanley cup champion will be! can't wait! gonna be AWESOME TO WATCH! GO OILERS GO! i'm definately gonna cheer for edmonton, they're the last canadiam team to in the series and it's been since 1993 that a canadian team won the cup and that was montreal that won it in 1993.. so we're way overdue.. we'll see! can't wait to see that new video too.. i don't mind being in them at all.. i have a huge sense of humor so it's gonna be great fo sho.. so hopefully google will not find it too offensive..lol.. so yeah.. hope everything is well.. and lemme know how it goes with YOUR honey! lol<br /> PEACE OUT
Publicité